Go back to all Events
The Society for the Desetitute Presents Titus Bouffonius by Colleen Murphy

The Society for the Desetitute Presents Titus Bouffonius by Colleen Murphy

Buy Tickets

Note: Prices quoted include TIX fees. There is also a $2 web order fee applied at checkout (excluding free events).

About the Roxy on Gateway

Theatre Network~live at the Roxy presents live performances out of the newly named Roxy on Gateway after a fire that destroyed the company’s beloved Roxy on 124 Street in Edmonton....

Read More
Theatre Network presents "The Society for the Desetitute Presents Titus Bouffonius by Colleen Murphy" at the Roxy on Gateway on January 28-29, January 31-February 2, February 5-9, and February 12-16. Showtimes are 8pm Tuesday-Saturday, 2pm on Sunday.

Theatre Network is pleased to welcome The Society For The Destitute Presents Titus Bouffonius by Colleen Murphy. With their shockingly dark and deranged humour, this award-winning troupe is known to get audiences laughing so hard they lose their minds. “The worst revenge is the best revenge,” in a hilarious and unforgettable adaptation of Shakespeare’s Titus Andronicus.

Warning: Clowns at work! Grotesque story-telling; many, many bloody body parts used for parody. Not for the faint of heart.

Featuring: Robert Benz, Helen Belay, Hunter Cardinal Director: Bradley Moss Bouffon Coach: Michael Kennard Set & Costume Designer: Tessa Stamp Lighting Designer: Scott Peters Additional cast & crew coming soon!

Tickets are $18 for preview nights (January 28 and 29), plus applicable fees.
Tickets for Friday and Saturday shows are $32 for adults, $28 for seniors 60+, and $23 for under 25/students, plus applicable fees.
Tickets for Wednesday, Thursday, and Sunday shows are $28 for adults, $25 for seniors 60+, and $23 for under 25/students, plus applicable fees.

Date & Times

  • Tue 1/28/2020 8:00 PM
  • Wed 1/29/2020 8:00 PM
  • Fri 1/31/2020 8:00 PM
  • Sat 2/1/2020 8:00 PM
  • Sun 2/2/2020 2:00 PM
  • Wed 2/5/2020 8:00 PM
  • Thu 2/6/2020 8:00 PM
  • Fri 2/7/2020 8:00 PM
  • Sat 2/8/2020 8:00 PM
  • Sun 2/9/2020 2:00 PM
  • Wed 2/12/2020 8:00 PM
  • Thu 2/13/2020 8:00 PM
  • Fri 2/14/2020 8:00 PM
  • Sat 2/15/2020 8:00 PM
  • Sun 2/16/2020 2:00 PM